2019–2020 League – Division 5

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Wigston 5 13 10 0 3 18 20
2 Ashby 4 11 8 1 2 18 17
3 Melton Mowbray 3 11 6 2 3 9 14
4 Ashby 5 13 6 2 5 -5 14
5 Syston 5 11 3 4 4 -1 10
6 Heathcote Arms 2 13 3 3 7 -6 9
7 Kirby Muxloe 3 11 4 1 6 -12 9
8 Anstey 2 12 4 1 7 -13 9
9 Market Harborough 3 13 2 2 9 -8 6
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Anstey 2 05 Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 51 Wigston 5
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Ashby 5 Ashby 4
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Market Harborough 3 13 Heathcote Arms 2
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Syston 5 31 Ashby 5
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 Market Harborough 3
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 Ashby 5
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Wigston 5 Anstey 2
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Ashby 4 Melton Mowbray 3
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 22 Syston 5
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Ashby 5 41 Anstey 2
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 Ashby 4
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Market Harborough 3 ½ Wigston 5
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Anstey 2 31 Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Ashby 5 32 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Wigston 5 Syston 5
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Wigston 5 40 Ashby 5
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Market Harborough 3 22 Anstey 2
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Market Harborough 3 Syston 5
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Wigston 5 Ashby 4
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Syston 5 13 Ashby 4
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 22 Market Harborough 3
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 13 Wigston 5
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 50 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Market Harborough 3 ½ Ashby 5
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Ashby 4 31 Anstey 2
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 PP Syston 5
Thu 19 Dec 2019 Ashby 4 22 Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Anstey 2 31 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 04 Wigston 5
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Ashby 4 Market Harborough 3
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Syston 5 22 Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 ½ Anstey 2
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 Market Harborough 3
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Syston 5 31 Anstey 2
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Ashby 4 34 Ashby 5
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Wigston 5 31 Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 04 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Ashby 5 22 Syston 5
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Anstey 2 ½ Wigston 5
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Ashby 5 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Market Harborough 3 Kirby Muxloe 3
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Syston 5 22 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Ashby 5 Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 Anstey 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Ashby 4 40 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Wigston 5 31 Market Harborough 3
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Syston 5 Wigston 5
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 04 Ashby 5
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 13 Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Anstey 2 Market Harborough 3
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Ashby 5 13 Wigston 5
Tue 10 Mar 2020 Syston 5 13 Market Harborough 3
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 04 Ashby 4
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 PP Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Anstey 2 PP Ashby 5
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Ashby 4 PP Wigston 5
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Market Harborough 3 PP Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Wigston 5 PP Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Ashby 4 PP Syston 5
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Wigston 5 PP Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Ashby 5 PP Market Harborough 3
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 PP Melton Mowbray 3
Tue 07 Apr 2020 Syston 5 PP Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 08 Apr 2020 Anstey 2 PP Ashby 4
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 v Ashby 4
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Anstey 2 v Syston 5
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 v Anstey 2
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 v Ashby 5
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Market Harborough 3 v Ashby 4
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 v Syston 5