2019–2020 League – Division 5

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Melton Mowbray 3 4 3 0 1 4 6
2 Wigston 5 5 3 0 2 3 6
3 Syston 5 4 2 1 1 2 5
4 Anstey 2 5 2 1 2 -5 5
5 Ashby 5 6 2 1 3 -7 5
6 Kirby Muxloe 3 3 2 0 1 5 4
7 Ashby 4 3 2 0 1 5 4
8 Heathcote Arms 2 5 1 2 2 0 4
9 Market Harborough 3 5 0 1 4 -7 1
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Anstey 2 05 Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 51 Wigston 5
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Ashby 5 Ashby 4
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Market Harborough 3 13 Heathcote Arms 2
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Syston 5 31 Ashby 5
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 Market Harborough 3
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 Ashby 5
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Wigston 5 Anstey 2
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Ashby 4 Melton Mowbray 3
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 22 Syston 5
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Ashby 5 41 Anstey 2
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 Ashby 4
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Market Harborough 3 ½ Wigston 5
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Anstey 2 31 Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Ashby 5 32 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Wigston 5 Syston 5
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Wigston 5 40 Ashby 5
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Market Harborough 3 22 Anstey 2
Thu 14 Nov 2019 * Market Harborough 3 Syston 5
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Wigston 5 v Ashby 4
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Syston 5 v Ashby 4
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 v Market Harborough 3
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 v Wigston 5
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Melton Mowbray 3 v Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Market Harborough 3 v Ashby 5
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Ashby 4 v Anstey 2
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 v Syston 5
Thu 19 Dec 2019 Ashby 4 v Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Anstey 2 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 v Wigston 5
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Ashby 4 v Market Harborough 3
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Syston 5 v Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 v Anstey 2
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 v Market Harborough 3
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Syston 5 v Anstey 2
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Ashby 4 v Ashby 5
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Wigston 5 v Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Ashby 5 v Syston 5
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Anstey 2 v Wigston 5
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Ashby 5 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Market Harborough 3 v Kirby Muxloe 3
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Syston 5 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Ashby 5 v Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 v Anstey 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Ashby 4 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Wigston 5 v Market Harborough 3
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Syston 5 v Wigston 5
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 v Ashby 5
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 v Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Anstey 2 v Market Harborough 3
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Ashby 5 v Wigston 5
Tue 10 Mar 2020 Syston 5 v Market Harborough 3
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 v Ashby 4
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 v Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Anstey 2 v Ashby 5
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Ashby 4 v Wigston 5
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Market Harborough 3 v Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Wigston 5 v Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Ashby 4 v Syston 5
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Wigston 5 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Ashby 5 v Market Harborough 3
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Kirby Muxloe 3 v Melton Mowbray 3
Tue 07 Apr 2020 Syston 5 v Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 08 Apr 2020 Anstey 2 v Ashby 4
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 v Ashby 4
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Anstey 2 v Syston 5
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Heathcote Arms 2 v Anstey 2
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 v Ashby 5
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Market Harborough 3 v Ashby 4
Wed 29 Apr 2020 Melton Mowbray 3 v Syston 5

* Pending approval