2019–2020 League – Division 2

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Ashby 1 11 6 3 2 9 15
2 Braunstone 3 10 6 2 2 9 14
3 Kirby Muxloe 1 10 6 1 3 4 13
4 Melton Mowbray 1 12 4 4 4 0 12
5 Loughborough 1 11 4 3 4 -3 11
6 Wigston 2 10 4 2 4 -3 10
7 Syston 3 12 3 2 7 -2 8
8 Leicester University 12 2 1 9 -14 4*

* A penalty has been applied. Please see the penalties page for details.

Tue 01 Oct 2019 Braunstone 3 Leicester University
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Syston 3 22 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 ½ Loughborough 1
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Ashby 1 31 Wigston 2
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Loughborough 1 13 Syston 3
Wed 16 Oct 2019 Leicester University Ashby 1
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Wigston 2 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Braunstone 3 13 Loughborough 1
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Syston 3 Wigston 2
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 22 Ashby 1
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 ½ Leicester University
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 13 Braunstone 3
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Syston 3 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Leicester University 13 Loughborough 1
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Wigston 2 13 Braunstone 3
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Ashby 1 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 Leicester University
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Braunstone 3 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Loughborough 1 13 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 27 Nov 2019 Leicester University 31 Wigston 2
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Ashby 1 13 Syston 3
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Syston 3 Braunstone 3
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Leicester University 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Ashby 1 22 Loughborough 1
Wed 18 Dec 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 07 Jan 2020 Syston 3 22 Ashby 1
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Loughborough 1 22 Wigston 2
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Leicester University Syston 3
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Ashby 1 Braunstone 3
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Leicester University ½ Braunstone 3
Wed 29 Jan 2020 Loughborough 1 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 1 Syston 3
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Wigston 2 Ashby 1
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Ashby 1 40 Leicester University
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Braunstone 3 ½ Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Syston 3 31 Loughborough 1
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Melton Mowbray 1 Wigston 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Kirby Muxloe 1 31 Wigston 2
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Leicester University Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Loughborough 1 22 Braunstone 3
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Wigston 2 31 Syston 3
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Ashby 1 ½ Melton Mowbray 1
Tue 10 Mar 2020 Braunstone 3 PP Wigston 2
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Loughborough 1 Leicester University
Wed 11 Mar 2020 Melton Mowbray 1 Syston 3
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Kirby Muxloe 1 PP Ashby 1
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Syston 3 PP Leicester University
Wed 25 Mar 2020 Melton Mowbray 1 PP Braunstone 3
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Kirby Muxloe 1 PP Loughborough 1
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Wigston 2 PP Leicester University
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Wigston 2 PP Loughborough 1
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Braunstone 3 PP Syston 3
Wed 15 Apr 2020 Loughborough 1 PP Ashby 1
Thu 16 Apr 2020 Wigston 2 PP Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 28 Apr 2020 Braunstone 3 PP Ashby 1
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Kirby Muxloe 1 PP Melton Mowbray 1