2019–2020 League – Division 1

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Syston 1 12 12 0 0 40 24
2 Wigston 1 11 9 1 1 23 19
3 Syston 2 10 4 2 4 0 10
4 Market Harborough 1 11 4 1 6 -12 9
5 Braunstone 1 11 2 3 6 -6 7
6 Shepshed 1 10 3 1 6 -10 7
7 Shepshed 2 11 2 2 7 -17 6
8 Thurnby 1 10 1 2 7 -18 4
Braunstone 2 Withdrawn
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Syston 1 ½ Syston 2
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Wigston 1 41 Market Harborough 1
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Braunstone 1 23 Wigston 1
Thu 03 Oct 2019 Shepshed 1 14 Syston 1
Tue 08 Oct 2019 Syston 2 ½ Braunstone 2
Wed 09 Oct 2019 Thurnby 1 Market Harborough 1
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Shepshed 2 23 Shepshed 1
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Braunstone 2 23 Braunstone 1
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Shepshed 2 05 Syston 1
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Syston 1 Market Harborough 1
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Braunstone 1 41 Thurnby 1
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Shepshed 1 Syston 2
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Wigston 1 Braunstone 2
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Braunstone 1 Shepshed 2
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Syston 2 23 Market Harborough 1
Wed 06 Nov 2019 Thurnby 1 14 Wigston 1
Tue 12 Nov 2019 Syston 1 41 Braunstone 1
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Market Harborough 1 32 Shepshed 1
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Syston 1 Wigston 1
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Shepshed 2 32 Syston 2
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Braunstone 1 23 Syston 2
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Wigston 1 ½ Shepshed 2
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Syston 2 Wigston 1
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Thurnby 1 14 Syston 1
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Shepshed 1 32 Braunstone 1
Mon 09 Dec 2019 Thurnby 1 Shepshed 1
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Shepshed 2 41 Market Harborough 1
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Market Harborough 1 Braunstone 1
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Wigston 1 41 Shepshed 1
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Thurnby 1 32 Shepshed 2
Tue 21 Jan 2020 Syston 2 14 Syston 1
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Market Harborough 1 ½ Wigston 1
Tue 28 Jan 2020 Syston 1 41 Shepshed 1
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Wigston 1 Braunstone 1
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Market Harborough 1 Thurnby 1
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Shepshed 1 Shepshed 2
Wed 12 Feb 2020 Thurnby 1 Syston 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Shepshed 2 Braunstone 1
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Syston 2 Shepshed 1
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Market Harborough 1 Syston 1
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Syston 1 50 Shepshed 2
Wed 26 Feb 2020 Thurnby 1 ½ Braunstone 1
Tue 03 Mar 2020 Braunstone 1 05 Syston 1
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Market Harborough 1 ½ Syston 2
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Wigston 1 Thurnby 1
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Shepshed 2 14 Wigston 1
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Shepshed 1 PP Market Harborough 1
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Wigston 1 PP Syston 1
Tue 24 Mar 2020 Syston 2 PP Shepshed 2
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Shepshed 1 PP Thurnby 1
Tue 31 Mar 2020 Braunstone 1 PP Shepshed 1
Tue 31 Mar 2020 Syston 1 PP Thurnby 1
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Wigston 1 PP Syston 2
Tue 07 Apr 2020 Syston 2 PP Braunstone 1
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Shepshed 2 PP Thurnby 1
Thu 16 Apr 2020 Market Harborough 1 PP Shepshed 2
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Braunstone 1 PP Market Harborough 1
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Syston 2 PP Thurnby 1
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Shepshed 1 PP Wigston 1