2019–2020 League – Division 3

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Melton Mowbray 2 12 10 1 1 15 21
2 Loughborough 2 13 7 4 2 7 18
3 Market Harborough 2 12 5 6 1 7 16
4 Ashby 2 11 5 5 1 10 15
5 Kirby Muxloe 2 13 4 4 5 -4 12
6 Wigston 3 12 4 2 6 -2 10
7 Syston 4 12 4 2 6 1 9*
8 Oadby 12 1 3 8 -14 5
9 Thurnby 2 13 1 1 11 -20 3

* A penalty has been applied. Please see the penalties page for details.

Thu 19 Sep 2019 Oadby 13 Loughborough 2
Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thurnby 2 13 Ashby 2
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Wigston 3 ½ Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 02 Oct 2019 Thurnby 2 13 Market Harborough 2
Wed 09 Oct 2019 Melton Mowbray 2 31 Loughborough 2
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Kirby Muxloe 2 Thurnby 2
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Wigston 3 Syston 4
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Ashby 2 ½ Oadby
Thu 17 Oct 2019 Kirby Muxloe 2 22 Market Harborough 2
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Syston 4 22 Loughborough 2
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Thurnby 2 ½ Wigston 3
Wed 23 Oct 2019 Melton Mowbray 2 Oadby
Thu 24 Oct 2019 Kirby Muxloe 2 22 Ashby 2
Tue 29 Oct 2019 Syston 4 Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 30 Oct 2019 Loughborough 2 Thurnby 2
Thu 31 Oct 2019 Wigston 3 22 Market Harborough 2
Tue 05 Nov 2019 Syston 4 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Ashby 2 22 Wigston 3
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Oadby 22 Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 13 Nov 2019 Thurnby 2 Melton Mowbray 2
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Syston 4 Market Harborough 2
Wed 20 Nov 2019 Loughborough 2 22 Ashby 2
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Wigston 3 ½ Kirby Muxloe 2
Thu 28 Nov 2019 Market Harborough 2 22 Oadby
Tue 03 Dec 2019 Syston 4 31 Thurnby 2
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Kirby Muxloe 2 Loughborough 2
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Ashby 2 22 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 05 Dec 2019 Wigston 3 Oadby
Wed 11 Dec 2019 Loughborough 2 22 Market Harborough 2
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Oadby 13 Syston 4
Thu 19 Dec 2019 Market Harborough 2 Ashby 2
Thu 02 Jan 2020 Oadby Market Harborough 2
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Melton Mowbray 2 Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 08 Jan 2020 Thurnby 2 22 Oadby
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Wigston 3 Loughborough 2
Thu 09 Jan 2020 Ashby 2 22 Syston 4
Wed 15 Jan 2020 Melton Mowbray 2 Market Harborough 2
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Melton Mowbray 2 Wigston 3
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Loughborough 2 31 Oadby
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Ashby 2 ½ Thurnby 2
Thu 23 Jan 2020 Kirby Muxloe 2 13 Syston 4
Thu 30 Jan 2020 Market Harborough 2 ½ Thurnby 2
Tue 04 Feb 2020 Syston 4 ½ Wigston 3
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Thurnby 2 Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 05 Feb 2020 Loughborough 2 13 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 13 Feb 2020 Market Harborough 2 22 Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 19 Feb 2020 Loughborough 2 31 Syston 4
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Ashby 2 31 Kirby Muxloe 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Wigston 3 Thurnby 2
Thu 20 Feb 2020 Oadby 13 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Market Harborough 2 22 Loughborough 2
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Thurnby 2 13 Loughborough 2
Wed 04 Mar 2020 Melton Mowbray 2 ½ Syston 4
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Wigston 3 Ashby 2
Thu 05 Mar 2020 Kirby Muxloe 2 31 Oadby
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Market Harborough 2 PP Syston 4
Wed 18 Mar 2020 Melton Mowbray 2 PP Thurnby 2
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Kirby Muxloe 2 PP Wigston 3
Thu 19 Mar 2020 Ashby 2 PP Loughborough 2
Tue 24 Mar 2020 Syston 4 PP Oadby
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Ashby 2 PP Market Harborough 2
Wed 01 Apr 2020 Loughborough 2 PP Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 01 Apr 2020 Melton Mowbray 2 PP Ashby 2
Wed 01 Apr 2020 Thurnby 2 PP Syston 4
Thu 02 Apr 2020 Oadby PP Wigston 3
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Oadby PP Ashby 2
Thu 09 Apr 2020 Market Harborough 2 PP Melton Mowbray 2
Tue 21 Apr 2020 Syston 4 v Ashby 2
Wed 22 Apr 2020 Loughborough 2 v Wigston 3
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 23 Apr 2020 Oadby v Thurnby 2
Thu 30 Apr 2020 Market Harborough 2 v Wigston 3