2023–2024 League – Division 4

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Heathcote Arms 1 14 10 1 3 25 21
2 Wigston 4 12 9 2 1 29 20
3 Ashby 4 13 6 1 6 3 13
4 Braunstone 3 12 5 2 5 3 12
5 Latimer 12 4 3 5 0 11
6 Anstey 3 12 4 2 6 −8 10
7 Market Harborough 4 12 2 5 5 −14 9
8 Ashby 5 13 2 0 11 −38 4
Wed 27 Sep 2023 Braunstone 3 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 28 Sep 2023 Ashby 5 ½ Latimer
Tue 03 Oct 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 31 Wigston 4
Wed 04 Oct 2023 Braunstone 3 Market Harborough 4
Thu 05 Oct 2023 Ashby 4 ½ Ashby 5
Thu 12 Oct 2023 Ashby 5 Anstey 3
Wed 18 Oct 2023 Latimer 22 Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 18 Oct 2023 Market Harborough 4 ½ Ashby 5
Thu 19 Oct 2023 Anstey 3 13 Braunstone 3
Thu 19 Oct 2023 Wigston 4 31 Ashby 4
Wed 25 Oct 2023 Market Harborough 4 22 Latimer
Thu 26 Oct 2023 Ashby 4 32 Anstey 3
Tue 31 Oct 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 Market Harborough 4
Wed 01 Nov 2023 Latimer Wigston 4
Wed 01 Nov 2023 Braunstone 3 Ashby 4
Thu 16 Nov 2023 Wigston 4 81 Market Harborough 4
Thu 16 Nov 2023 Anstey 3 13 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 16 Nov 2023 Ashby 4 13 Latimer
Thu 23 Nov 2023 Ashby 5 Braunstone 3
Tue 28 Nov 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 13 Braunstone 3
Thu 30 Nov 2023 Anstey 3 05 Wigston 4
Thu 30 Nov 2023 Ashby 4 Market Harborough 4
Thu 07 Dec 2023 Wigston 4 22 Braunstone 3
Wed 13 Dec 2023 Latimer 23 Anstey 3
Thu 14 Dec 2023 Ashby 5 04 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 04 Jan 2024 Ashby 5 Market Harborough 4
Tue 09 Jan 2024 Heathcote Arms 1 ½ Ashby 4
Wed 17 Jan 2024 Latimer 40 Ashby 5
Wed 24 Jan 2024 Market Harborough 4 32 Braunstone 3
Thu 25 Jan 2024 Wigston 4 31 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 25 Jan 2024 Anstey 3 22 Ashby 4
Wed 31 Jan 2024 Braunstone 3 Latimer
Thu 01 Feb 2024 Anstey 3 40 Ashby 5
Tue 06 Feb 2024 Heathcote Arms 1 ½ Latimer
Wed 07 Feb 2024 Braunstone 3 Anstey 3
Thu 08 Feb 2024 Ashby 4 Wigston 4
Wed 21 Feb 2024 Market Harborough 4 04 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Wigston 4 ½ Latimer
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Ashby 5 Ashby 4
Tue 05 Mar 2024 Heathcote Arms 1 40 Anstey 3
Wed 06 Mar 2024 Market Harborough 4 Wigston 4
Wed 06 Mar 2024 Latimer Ashby 4
Wed 13 Mar 2024 Braunstone 3 ½ Ashby 5
Wed 20 Mar 2024 Latimer 33 Market Harborough 4
Thu 21 Mar 2024 Wigston 4 ½ Anstey 3
Thu 21 Mar 2024 Ashby 4 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 28 Mar 2024 Ashby 4 Braunstone 3
Wed 03 Apr 2024 Market Harborough 4 22 Anstey 3
Thu 04 Apr 2024 Wigston 4 60 Ashby 5
Tue 09 Apr 2024 Heathcote Arms 1 51 Ashby 5
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Braunstone 3 v Wigston 4
Wed 17 Apr 2024 Market Harborough 4 v Ashby 4
Thu 18 Apr 2024 Anstey 3 v Latimer
Wed 01 May 2024 Latimer v Braunstone 3
Thu 02 May 2024 Anstey 3 v Market Harborough 4
Thu 02 May 2024 Ashby 5 v Wigston 4