Division 2 – 2023–2024 League

2023–2024 League – Division 2

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Wigston 2 14 11 1 2 20 23
2 Braunstone 2 14 7 3 4 4 17
3 Syston 2 14 7 2 5 3 16
4 Loughborough 2 14 5 3 6 −1 13
5 Shepshed 2 14 5 3 6 −7 13
6 Ashby 1 14 4 3 7 −3 11
7 Melton Mowbray 1 14 4 3 7 −4 11
8 Kirby Muxloe 1 14 3 2 9 −12 8
Tue 03 Oct 2023 Syston 2 13 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 05 Oct 2023 Wigston 2 ½ Shepshed 2
Thu 05 Oct 2023 Kirby Muxloe 1 22 Braunstone 2
Wed 18 Oct 2023 Melton Mowbray 1 13 Wigston 2
Wed 18 Oct 2023 Braunstone 2 31 Syston 2
Thu 19 Oct 2023 Kirby Muxloe 1 31 Ashby 1
Thu 19 Oct 2023 Shepshed 2 13 Loughborough 2
Tue 31 Oct 2023 Syston 2 13 Ashby 1
Wed 01 Nov 2023 Melton Mowbray 1 31 Shepshed 2
Wed 01 Nov 2023 Loughborough 2 31 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 02 Nov 2023 Wigston 2 Braunstone 2
Tue 14 Nov 2023 Syston 2 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 15 Nov 2023 Melton Mowbray 1 Loughborough 2
Thu 16 Nov 2023 Shepshed 2 31 Braunstone 2
Thu 16 Nov 2023 Ashby 1 Wigston 2
Wed 29 Nov 2023 Braunstone 2 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 29 Nov 2023 Loughborough 2 22 Syston 2
Thu 30 Nov 2023 Ashby 1 13 Shepshed 2
Thu 30 Nov 2023 Wigston 2 Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 12 Dec 2023 Syston 2 22 Wigston 2
Wed 13 Dec 2023 Melton Mowbray 1 22 Ashby 1
Wed 13 Dec 2023 Loughborough 2 Braunstone 2
Thu 14 Dec 2023 Shepshed 2 22 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 10 Jan 2024 Braunstone 2 22 Ashby 1
Thu 11 Jan 2024 Kirby Muxloe 1 31 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 11 Jan 2024 Wigston 2 Loughborough 2
Wed 24 Jan 2024 Melton Mowbray 1 Syston 2
Thu 25 Jan 2024 Ashby 1 Loughborough 2
Thu 01 Feb 2024 Ashby 1 31 Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 06 Feb 2024 Syston 2 Braunstone 2
Wed 07 Feb 2024 Loughborough 2 13 Shepshed 2
Thu 08 Feb 2024 Wigston 2 31 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 21 Feb 2024 Braunstone 2 13 Wigston 2
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Shepshed 2 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Ashby 1 31 Syston 2
Thu 22 Feb 2024 Kirby Muxloe 1 Loughborough 2
Wed 06 Mar 2024 Braunstone 2 22 Shepshed 2
Wed 06 Mar 2024 Loughborough 2 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 07 Mar 2024 Wigston 2 31 Ashby 1
Thu 07 Mar 2024 Kirby Muxloe 1 13 Syston 2
Tue 19 Mar 2024 Syston 2 31 Loughborough 2
Wed 20 Mar 2024 Melton Mowbray 1 13 Braunstone 2
Thu 21 Mar 2024 Shepshed 2 31 Ashby 1
Thu 21 Mar 2024 Kirby Muxloe 1 ½ Wigston 2
Tue 26 Mar 2024 Syston 2 31 Shepshed 2
Wed 27 Mar 2024 Braunstone 2 Loughborough 2
Wed 03 Apr 2024 Braunstone 2 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 18 Apr 2024 Ashby 1 ½ Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 18 Apr 2024 Kirby Muxloe 1 Shepshed 2
Thu 18 Apr 2024 Wigston 2 31 Syston 2
Thu 25 Apr 2024 Shepshed 2 04 Syston 2
Wed 01 May 2024 Melton Mowbray 1 40 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 01 May 2024 Loughborough 2 Wigston 2
Thu 02 May 2024 Ashby 1 13 Braunstone 2
Wed 08 May 2024 Loughborough 2 22 Ashby 1
Thu 09 May 2024 Shepshed 2 ½ Wigston 2