2022–2023 League – Division 4

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Ashby 4 5 5 0 0 9 10
2 Loughborough 3 5 3 2 0 8 8
3 Braunstone 3 6 3 2 1 7 8
4 Ashby 5 4 2 1 1 0 5
5 Anstey 3 6 1 3 2 −3 5
6 Leicester University 6 2 1 3 −5 5
7 Heathcote Arms 2 5 2 0 3 −4 4
8 Melton Mowbray 3 5 1 1 3 −2 3
9 Kirby Muxloe 2 6 0 0 6 −10 0
Tue 27 Sep 2022 Heathcote Arms 2 Kirby Muxloe 2
Tue 04 Oct 2022 Heathcote Arms 2 Leicester University
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Anstey 3 Braunstone 3
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Ashby 5 Ashby 4
Wed 12 Oct 2022 Loughborough 3 22 Braunstone 3
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Ashby 4 40 Leicester University
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Kirby Muxloe 2 15 Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Anstey 3 ½ Loughborough 3
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Kirby Muxloe 2 13 Leicester University
Wed 26 Oct 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 22 Anstey 3
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Ashby 4 43 Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 02 Nov 2022 Braunstone 3 Leicester University
Thu 03 Nov 2022 Kirby Muxloe 2 Ashby 5
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Ashby 4 43 Anstey 3
Wed 16 Nov 2022 Braunstone 3 40 Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 16 Nov 2022 Leicester University 22 Anstey 3
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Ashby 5 22 Loughborough 3
Tue 22 Nov 2022 Heathcote Arms 2 04 Loughborough 3
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Ashby 4 32 Braunstone 3
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Melton Mowbray 3 Loughborough 3
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Leicester University ½ Braunstone 3
Thu 01 Dec 2022 Anstey 3 43 Kirby Muxloe 2
Thu 01 Dec 2022 Ashby 5 Heathcote Arms 2
Wed 07 Dec 2022 Leicester University v Ashby 4
Thu 15 Dec 2022 Ashby 5 v Melton Mowbray 3
Tue 20 Dec 2022 Heathcote Arms 2 v Ashby 4
Wed 04 Jan 2023 Loughborough 3 v Ashby 4
Wed 11 Jan 2023 Melton Mowbray 3 v Ashby 4
Wed 11 Jan 2023 Braunstone 3 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Loughborough 3
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Anstey 3 v Leicester University
Wed 18 Jan 2023 Melton Mowbray 3 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 18 Jan 2023 Loughborough 3 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 19 Jan 2023 Anstey 3 v Ashby 5
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Leicester University v Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Braunstone 3 v Anstey 3
Thu 26 Jan 2023 Ashby 4 v Ashby 5
Wed 01 Feb 2023 Melton Mowbray 3 v Braunstone 3
Tue 07 Feb 2023 Heathcote Arms 2 v Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 08 Feb 2023 Loughborough 3 v Anstey 3
Thu 09 Feb 2023 Ashby 5 v Braunstone 3
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Leicester University v Ashby 5
Thu 16 Feb 2023 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Ashby 4
Wed 22 Feb 2023 Leicester University v Loughborough 3
Thu 23 Feb 2023 Anstey 3 v Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 23 Feb 2023 Ashby 5 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 01 Mar 2023 Melton Mowbray 3 v Leicester University
Wed 01 Mar 2023 Braunstone 3 v Loughborough 3
Thu 02 Mar 2023 Ashby 4 v Heathcote Arms 2
Wed 08 Mar 2023 Leicester University v Melton Mowbray 3
Wed 08 Mar 2023 Loughborough 3 v Ashby 5
Thu 09 Mar 2023 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Heathcote Arms 2
Tue 14 Mar 2023 Leicester University v Heathcote Arms 2
Wed 15 Mar 2023 Loughborough 3 v Leicester University
Thu 16 Mar 2023 Anstey 3 v Ashby 4
Tue 21 Mar 2023 Heathcote Arms 2 v Ashby 5
Wed 22 Mar 2023 Loughborough 3 v Melton Mowbray 3
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Anstey 3
Tue 28 Mar 2023 Heathcote Arms 2 v Anstey 3
Wed 29 Mar 2023 Braunstone 3 v Ashby 4
Thu 30 Mar 2023 Ashby 5 v Leicester University
Wed 05 Apr 2023 Braunstone 3 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 05 Apr 2023 Melton Mowbray 3 v Ashby 5
Wed 19 Apr 2023 Braunstone 3 v Ashby 5
Thu 20 Apr 2023 Ashby 4 v Loughborough 3
Thu 20 Apr 2023 Anstey 3 v Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 27 Apr 2023 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Braunstone 3
Thu 27 Apr 2023 Ashby 5 v Anstey 3
Tue 02 May 2023 Heathcote Arms 2 v Braunstone 3
Wed 03 May 2023 Loughborough 3 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Thu 04 May 2023 Ashby 4 v Melton Mowbray 3