2022–2023 League – Division 3

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Melton Mowbray 2 4 4 0 0 10 8
2 Market Harborough 3 6 4 0 2 1 8
3 Loughborough 2 5 3 1 1 4 7
4 Anstey 2 6 3 1 2 1 7
5 Ashby 3 5 1 2 2 −2 4
6 Heathcote Arms 1 4 2 0 2 −3 4
7 Ashby 2 4 1 1 2 1 3
8 Wigston 4 7 1 1 5 −7 3
9 Latimer 5 0 2 3 −5 2
Wed 28 Sep 2022 Latimer ½ Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Anstey 2 Wigston 4
Thu 29 Sep 2022 Ashby 2 33 Ashby 3
Wed 05 Oct 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 Loughborough 2
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Anstey 2 42 Market Harborough 3
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Wigston 4 ½ Ashby 2
Tue 18 Oct 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 13 Market Harborough 3
Wed 19 Oct 2022 Loughborough 2 22 Latimer
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Wigston 4 13 Ashby 3
Tue 25 Oct 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 ½ Loughborough 2
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Ashby 2 Market Harborough 3
Thu 27 Oct 2022 Wigston 4 Anstey 2
Wed 02 Nov 2022 Loughborough 2 Anstey 2
Thu 03 Nov 2022 Ashby 3 14 Market Harborough 3
Tue 08 Nov 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 Latimer
Wed 09 Nov 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 51 Market Harborough 3
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Ashby 3 Anstey 2
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Wigston 4 13 Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 23 Nov 2022 Loughborough 2 Wigston 4
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Ashby 2 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Anstey 2 Latimer
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Latimer 22 Ashby 3
Wed 30 Nov 2022 Market Harborough 3 Wigston 4
Tue 06 Dec 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 v Anstey 2
Wed 07 Dec 2022 Market Harborough 3 v Loughborough 2
Wed 07 Dec 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 v Ashby 2
Thu 08 Dec 2022 Wigston 4 v Latimer
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 v Ashby 3
Thu 15 Dec 2022 Anstey 2 v Ashby 2
Wed 04 Jan 2023 Latimer v Market Harborough 3
Thu 05 Jan 2023 Ashby 2 v Loughborough 2
Thu 05 Jan 2023 Anstey 2 v Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Ashby 3 v Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Wigston 4 v Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 19 Jan 2023 Ashby 3 v Ashby 2
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Latimer v Ashby 2
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Market Harborough 3 v Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 25 Jan 2023 Loughborough 2 v Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 01 Feb 2023 Market Harborough 3 v Anstey 2
Wed 01 Feb 2023 Latimer v Loughborough 2
Thu 02 Feb 2023 Ashby 3 v Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 08 Feb 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 v Wigston 4
Thu 09 Feb 2023 Ashby 3 v Loughborough 2
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Loughborough 2 v Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 v Latimer
Thu 16 Feb 2023 Wigston 4 v Market Harborough 3
Thu 16 Feb 2023 Ashby 2 v Anstey 2
Tue 21 Feb 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 v Ashby 2
Wed 22 Feb 2023 Market Harborough 3 v Ashby 3
Wed 01 Mar 2023 Market Harborough 3 v Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 02 Mar 2023 Anstey 2 v Loughborough 2
Wed 08 Mar 2023 Latimer v Anstey 2
Thu 09 Mar 2023 Ashby 3 v Wigston 4
Wed 15 Mar 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 v Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 16 Mar 2023 Ashby 2 v Latimer
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Ashby 3 v Latimer
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Wigston 4 v Loughborough 2
Wed 29 Mar 2023 Loughborough 2 v Market Harborough 3
Wed 29 Mar 2023 Latimer v Wigston 4
Thu 30 Mar 2023 Ashby 2 v Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 05 Apr 2023 Latimer v Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 06 Apr 2023 Anstey 2 v Ashby 3
Wed 12 Apr 2023 Loughborough 2 v Ashby 3
Thu 13 Apr 2023 Ashby 2 v Wigston 4
Thu 13 Apr 2023 Anstey 2 v Heathcote Arms 1
Tue 18 Apr 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 v Melton Mowbray 2
Wed 19 Apr 2023 Market Harborough 3 v Ashby 2
Tue 25 Apr 2023 Heathcote Arms 1 v Wigston 4
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Loughborough 2 v Ashby 2
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Market Harborough 3 v Latimer
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 v Anstey 2
Wed 03 May 2023 Melton Mowbray 2 v Ashby 3