2022–2023 League – Division 2

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Ashby 1 7 5 1 1 8 11
2 Market Harborough 1 5 3 2 0 6 8
3 Syston 2 6 3 2 1 6 8
4 Anstey 1 5 3 1 1 4 7
5 Wigston 2 5 3 0 2 6 6
6 Market Harborough 2 6 2 0 4 −5 4
7 Braunstone 2 6 1 2 3 −6 4
8 Kirby Muxloe 1 5 1 0 4 −2 2
9 Wigston 3 5 0 0 5 −17 0
Wed 28 Sep 2022 Market Harborough 1 31 Market Harborough 2
Wed 28 Sep 2022 Braunstone 2 22 Syston 2
Tue 04 Oct 2022 Market Harborough 2 13 Syston 2
Wed 05 Oct 2022 Braunstone 2 22 Anstey 1
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Wigston 3 27 Wigston 2
Thu 06 Oct 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 Ashby 1
Thu 13 Oct 2022 Wigston 2 Market Harborough 1
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Anstey 1 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Ashby 1 31 Market Harborough 2
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Wigston 2 31 Braunstone 2
Thu 20 Oct 2022 Wigston 3 ½ Syston 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022 Market Harborough 1 22 Syston 2
Wed 26 Oct 2022 Braunstone 2 ½ Ashby 1
Tue 01 Nov 2022 Market Harborough 2 13 Anstey 1
Thu 03 Nov 2022 Wigston 3 ½ Ashby 1
Thu 03 Nov 2022 Wigston 2 Syston 2
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Ashby 1 22 Market Harborough 1
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Anstey 1 40 Wigston 3
Thu 10 Nov 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 Braunstone 2
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Wigston 2 Ashby 1
Thu 17 Nov 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 Market Harborough 2
Wed 23 Nov 2022 Market Harborough 1 ½ Anstey 1
Thu 24 Nov 2022 Wigston 3 13 Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 29 Nov 2022 Market Harborough 2 31 Braunstone 2
Thu 01 Dec 2022 Ashby 1 13 Syston 2
Thu 08 Dec 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 v Market Harborough 1
Thu 08 Dec 2022 Anstey 1 v Wigston 2
Tue 13 Dec 2022 Market Harborough 2 v Wigston 3
Wed 14 Dec 2022 Syston 2 v Anstey 1
Thu 15 Dec 2022 Wigston 2 v Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 04 Jan 2023 Market Harborough 1 v Braunstone 2
Thu 05 Jan 2023 Kirby Muxloe 1 v Syston 2
Thu 05 Jan 2023 Wigston 3 v Market Harborough 2
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Ashby 1 v Anstey 1
Thu 12 Jan 2023 Wigston 2 v Market Harborough 2
Tue 17 Jan 2023 Market Harborough 2 v Market Harborough 1
Thu 19 Jan 2023 Wigston 3 v Braunstone 2
Tue 24 Jan 2023 Syston 2 v Market Harborough 2
Thu 26 Jan 2023 Wigston 2 v Wigston 3
Thu 26 Jan 2023 Anstey 1 v Braunstone 2
Thu 02 Feb 2023 Wigston 3 v Market Harborough 1
Thu 02 Feb 2023 Ashby 1 v Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 07 Feb 2023 Syston 2 v Wigston 3
Tue 07 Feb 2023 Market Harborough 2 v Ashby 1
Wed 08 Feb 2023 Braunstone 2 v Wigston 2
Thu 09 Feb 2023 Kirby Muxloe 1 v Anstey 1
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Market Harborough 1 v Wigston 2
Wed 15 Feb 2023 Braunstone 2 v Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 21 Feb 2023 Syston 2 v Wigston 2
Thu 23 Feb 2023 Anstey 1 v Market Harborough 2
Tue 28 Feb 2023 Syston 2 v Market Harborough 1
Thu 02 Mar 2023 Ashby 1 v Wigston 3
Tue 07 Mar 2023 Market Harborough 2 v Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 07 Mar 2023 Syston 2 v Braunstone 2
Thu 09 Mar 2023 Ashby 1 v Wigston 2
Wed 15 Mar 2023 Market Harborough 1 v Ashby 1
Thu 16 Mar 2023 Wigston 3 v Anstey 1
Tue 21 Mar 2023 Syston 2 v Ashby 1
Wed 22 Mar 2023 Braunstone 2 v Market Harborough 2
Thu 23 Mar 2023 Wigston 2 v Anstey 1
Thu 30 Mar 2023 Anstey 1 v Market Harborough 1
Thu 30 Mar 2023 Kirby Muxloe 1 v Wigston 3
Wed 05 Apr 2023 Market Harborough 1 v Wigston 3
Wed 12 Apr 2023 Market Harborough 1 v Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 20 Apr 2023 Anstey 1 v Syston 2
Thu 20 Apr 2023 Kirby Muxloe 1 v Wigston 2
Thu 20 Apr 2023 Ashby 1 v Braunstone 2
Wed 26 Apr 2023 Braunstone 2 v Market Harborough 1
Tue 02 May 2023 Syston 2 v Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 02 May 2023 Market Harborough 2 v Wigston 2
Wed 03 May 2023 Braunstone 2 v Wigston 3
Thu 04 May 2023 Anstey 1 v Ashby 1