2021–2022 League – Division 2

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Melton Mowbray 1 12 8 1 3 10 17
2 Loughborough 1 12 8 0 4 12 16
3 Wigston 3 12 7 1 4 3 15
4 Wigston 2 12 5 4 3 5 14
5 Ashby 1 12 5 1 6 3 11
6 Kirby Muxloe 1 12 2 4 6 -12 8
7 Melton Mowbray 2 12 0 3 9 -21 3
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Loughborough 1 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 07 Oct 2021 Wigston 3 Wigston 2
Wed 13 Oct 2021 Loughborough 1 ½ Wigston 3
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Kirby Muxloe 1 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Ashby 1 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 03 Nov 2021 Loughborough 1 Wigston 2
Wed 03 Nov 2021 Melton Mowbray 1 22 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 04 Nov 2021 Wigston 3 31 Ashby 1
Wed 10 Nov 2021 Melton Mowbray 2 13 Wigston 3
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Kirby Muxloe 1 04 Ashby 1
Wed 17 Nov 2021 Melton Mowbray 1 13 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Wigston 2 Ashby 1
Wed 01 Dec 2021 Melton Mowbray 2 13 Wigston 2
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Ashby 1 Loughborough 1
Wed 08 Dec 2021 Melton Mowbray 1 31 Wigston 3
Wed 15 Dec 2021 Loughborough 1 31 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 16 Dec 2021 Wigston 2 22 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 06 Jan 2022 Wigston 3 31 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 13 Jan 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 13 Loughborough 1
Thu 13 Jan 2022 Wigston 2 13 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 19 Jan 2022 Melton Mowbray 1 31 Loughborough 1
Thu 27 Jan 2022 Ashby 1 22 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 27 Jan 2022 Wigston 2 23 Wigston 3
Wed 02 Feb 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 22 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Wigston 3 Loughborough 1
Wed 09 Feb 2022 Melton Mowbray 1 ½ Ashby 1
Thu 17 Feb 2022 Ashby 1 31 Wigston 3
Wed 23 Feb 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 ½ Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 24 Feb 2022 Wigston 2 Loughborough 1
Thu 03 Mar 2022 Wigston 3 31 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Ashby 1 13 Wigston 2
Thu 10 Mar 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 13 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 23 Mar 2022 Loughborough 1 Ashby 1
Thu 24 Mar 2022 Wigston 2 22 Melton Mowbray 2
Thu 31 Mar 2022 Wigston 3 23 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 07 Apr 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 22 Wigston 2
Wed 13 Apr 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 ½ Loughborough 1
Thu 21 Apr 2022 Kirby Muxloe 1 Wigston 3
Wed 27 Apr 2022 Melton Mowbray 2 13 Ashby 1
Wed 04 May 2022 Loughborough 1 40 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 04 May 2022 Melton Mowbray 1 ½ Wigston 2
Thu 05 May 2022 Ashby 1 40d Melton Mowbray 2