2019 Summer Cups – Harrod Cup

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Ashby Colts 5 5 0 0 18 10
2 Latimer 5 3 1 1 5 7
3 Ashby Blues 5 3 0 2 7 6
4 Kirby Muxloe 5 2 1 2 0 5
5 Wigston 5 2 1 2 -3 5
6 Ashby Knights 5 1 1 3 -3 3
7 Syston 5 1 0 4 -10 2
8 Loughborough 5 0 2 3 -14 2

Round 1

Thu 09 May 2019 Ashby Blues 71 Loughborough
Thu 23 May 2019 Latimer 17 Ashby Colts
Thu 23 May 2019 Ashby Knights 35 Wigston
Thu 23 May 2019 Kirby Muxloe Syston

Round 2

Tue 11 Jun 2019 Syston Ashby Knights
Wed 12 Jun 2019 Ashby Colts Ashby Blues
Thu 13 Jun 2019 Wigston Kirby Muxloe
Wed 19 Jun 2019 Loughborough 17 Latimer

Round 3

Wigston d04 Ashby Colts
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Kirby Muxloe Ashby Blues
Wed 10 Jul 2019 Loughborough 35 Syston
Thu 18 Jul 2019 Ashby Knights 35 Latimer

Round 4

Thu 08 Aug 2019 Ashby Blues Syston
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Ashby Colts Kirby Muxloe
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Latimer 44 Wigston
Thu 15 Aug 2019 Ashby Knights 44 Loughborough

Round 5

Tue 10 Sep 2019 Syston Latimer
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Ashby Colts 53 Ashby Knights
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Wigston 35 Ashby Blues
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Kirby Muxloe 44 Loughborough