2021–2022 League – Division 3

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Heathcote Arms 1 3 2 1 0 5 5
2 Market Harborough 2 2 2 0 0 5 4
3 Syston 2 2 1 1 0 3 3
4 Anstey 1 1 1 0 0 3 2
5 Ashby 2 2 0 0 2 -2 0
6 Latimer 2 0 0 2 -6 0
7 Kirby Muxloe 2 2 0 0 2 -8 0
Tue 28 Sep 2021 Heathcote Arms 1 Ashby 2
Thu 30 Sep 2021 Market Harborough 2 40 Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 06 Oct 2021 Latimer ½ Syston 2
Tue 12 Oct 2021 Syston 2 22 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Anstey 1 41 Latimer
Thu 14 Oct 2021 Ashby 2 34 Market Harborough 2
Thu 21 Oct 2021 Kirby Muxloe 2 04 Heathcote Arms 1
Tue 26 Oct 2021 Heathcote Arms 1 v Anstey 1
Thu 28 Oct 2021 Ashby 2 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Tue 09 Nov 2021 Heathcote Arms 1 v Latimer
Thu 11 Nov 2021 Anstey 1 v Market Harborough 2
Thu 18 Nov 2021 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Syston 2
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Syston 2 v Ashby 2
Thu 25 Nov 2021 Anstey 1 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Thu 25 Nov 2021 Market Harborough 2 v Latimer
Thu 02 Dec 2021 Market Harborough 2 v Syston 2
Tue 07 Dec 2021 Heathcote Arms 1 v Market Harborough 2
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Ashby 2 v Anstey 1
Thu 09 Dec 2021 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Latimer
Tue 04 Jan 2022 Syston 2 v Anstey 1
Wed 12 Jan 2022 Latimer v Ashby 2
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Ashby 2 v Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 20 Jan 2022 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Market Harborough 2
Tue 01 Feb 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 v Syston 2
Wed 02 Feb 2022 Latimer v Anstey 1
Thu 03 Feb 2022 Market Harborough 2 v Ashby 2
Tue 08 Feb 2022 Syston 2 v Latimer
Tue 15 Feb 2022 Syston 2 v Market Harborough 2
Thu 17 Feb 2022 Anstey 1 v Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 02 Mar 2022 Latimer v Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 03 Mar 2022 Market Harborough 2 v Anstey 1
Thu 03 Mar 2022 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Ashby 2
Thu 17 Mar 2022 Ashby 2 v Syston 2
Thu 17 Mar 2022 Kirby Muxloe 2 v Anstey 1
Tue 22 Mar 2022 Syston 2 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Wed 30 Mar 2022 Latimer v Kirby Muxloe 2
Thu 31 Mar 2022 Anstey 1 v Ashby 2
Thu 31 Mar 2022 Market Harborough 2 v Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 13 Apr 2022 Latimer v Market Harborough 2
Tue 26 Apr 2022 Heathcote Arms 1 v Kirby Muxloe 2
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Anstey 1 v Syston 2
Thu 28 Apr 2022 Ashby 2 v Latimer