2018–2019 League – Division 5

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Latimer 2 16 13 1 2 28 27
2 Loughborough 3 16 10 1 5 13 21
3 Syston 5 16 7 3 6 4 17
4 Market Harborough 3 16 6 5 5 4 17
5 Ashby 5 16 5 5 6 -5 15
6 Heathcote Arms 2 16 4 6 6 -4 14
7 Anstey 16 4 5 7 -15 13
8 Melton Mowbray 4 16 3 5 8 -9 11
9 Kirby Muxloe 3 16 3 3 10 -16 9
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Syston 5 31 Heathcote Arms 2
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Melton Mowbray 4 13 Latimer 2
Wed 19 Sep 2018 Loughborough 3 22 Anstey
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Kirby Muxloe 3 13 Market Harborough 3
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Heathcote Arms 2 22 Anstey
Tue 02 Oct 2018 Syston 5 Ashby 5
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Loughborough 3 13 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Market Harborough 3 22 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Latimer 2 13 Loughborough 3
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Kirby Muxloe 3 33 Anstey
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Syston 5 40 Anstey
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Ashby 5 22 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Market Harborough 3 13 Latimer 2
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Anstey Ashby 5
Tue 30 Oct 2018 Heathcote Arms 2 22 Ashby 5
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Loughborough 3 31 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Ashby 5 32 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Latimer 2 31 Syston 5
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Anstey 22 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Market Harborough 3 31 Loughborough 3
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Melton Mowbray 4 13 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Kirby Muxloe 3 22 Syston 5
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Latimer 2 Anstey
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Syston 5 Loughborough 3
Wed 28 Nov 2018 Melton Mowbray 4 22 Market Harborough 3
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Kirby Muxloe 3 31 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Latimer 2 31 Ashby 5
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Market Harborough 3 22 Syston 5
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Heathcote Arms 2 22 Latimer 2
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Melton Mowbray 4 ½ Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Ashby 5 13 Loughborough 3
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Anstey Market Harborough 3
Thu 03 Jan 2019 Anstey Syston 5
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Loughborough 3 13 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 10 Jan 2019 Latimer 2 40 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 10 Jan 2019 Market Harborough 3 Ashby 5
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Syston 5 31 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 ½ Loughborough 3
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Ashby 5 42 Anstey
Tue 22 Jan 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 13 Market Harborough 3
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Latimer 2 31 Melton Mowbray 4
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Loughborough 3 31 Latimer 2
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Anstey ½ Kirby Muxloe 3
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Melton Mowbray 4 22 Ashby 5
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Latimer 2 40 Heathcote Arms 2
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Market Harborough 3 41 Kirby Muxloe 3
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 Syston 5
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Melton Mowbray 4 04 Loughborough 3
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Anstey 13 Latimer 2
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Ashby 5 ½ Heathcote Arms 2
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Syston 5 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Anstey 22 Heathcote Arms 2
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 31 Melton Mowbray 4
Wed 06 Mar 2019 Loughborough 3 Market Harborough 3
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Ashby 5 22 Syston 5
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Loughborough 3 Syston 5
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 14 Latimer 2
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Market Harborough 3 Anstey
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 Kirby Muxloe 3
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Ashby 5 ½ Latimer 2
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Market Harborough 3 22 Melton Mowbray 4
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Loughborough 3 Ashby 5
Tue 02 Apr 2019 Syston 5 Market Harborough 3
Wed 03 Apr 2019 Melton Mowbray 4 Anstey
Tue 09 Apr 2019 Syston 5 Latimer 2
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 Ashby 5
Wed 24 Apr 2019 Anstey 13 Loughborough 3
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Latimer 2 ½ Market Harborough 3
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Kirby Muxloe 3 ½ Melton Mowbray 4
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Heathcote Arms 2 13 Loughborough 3
Wed 01 May 2019 Melton Mowbray 4 31 Syston 5
Thu 02 May 2019 Ashby 5 22 Market Harborough 3