2018–2019 League – Division 2

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Braunstone 2 16 10 4 2 15 24
2 Market Harborough 1 16 11 2 3 17 24
3 Kirby Muxloe 1 16 10 1 5 12 21
4 Melton Mowbray 1 16 7 6 3 8 20
5 Syston 3 16 6 4 6 -4 16
6 Loughborough 1 16 6 3 7 1 15
7 Leicester University 16 2 6 8 -15 10
8 Wigston 3 16 3 3 10 -10 9
9 Ashby 2 16 1 3 12 -24 3*

* A penalty has been applied. Please see the penalties page for details.

Tue 18 Sep 2018 Syston 3 Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Braunstone 2 Market Harborough 1
Thu 20 Sep 2018 Ashby 2 Wigston 3
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Braunstone 2 ½ Leicester University
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Kirby Muxloe 1 Ashby 2
Wed 03 Oct 2018 Leicester University 40 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Loughborough 1 31 Syston 3
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Market Harborough 1 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Wigston 3 Braunstone 2
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Ashby 2 22 Leicester University
Tue 23 Oct 2018 Syston 3 13 Market Harborough 1
Wed 24 Oct 2018 Melton Mowbray 1 Braunstone 2
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Kirby Muxloe 1 ½ Wigston 3
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Ashby 2 13 Loughborough 1
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Wigston 3 Syston 3
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Braunstone 2 31 Kirby Muxloe 1
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Syston 3 31 Leicester University
Wed 07 Nov 2018 Melton Mowbray 1 22 Syston 3
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Wigston 3 Loughborough 1
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Market Harborough 1 31 Ashby 2
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Leicester University Loughborough 1
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Syston 3 31 Braunstone 2
Wed 21 Nov 2018 Loughborough 1 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Market Harborough 1 Wigston 3
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Ashby 2 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Market Harborough 1 22 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Leicester University 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Syston 3 22 Ashby 2
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Braunstone 2 Loughborough 1
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Leicester University 13 Market Harborough 1
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Wigston 3 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Melton Mowbray 1 22 Loughborough 1
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Wigston 3 40 Leicester University
Tue 18 Dec 2018 Braunstone 2 ½ Ashby 2
Thu 03 Jan 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 13 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Loughborough 1 Market Harborough 1
Wed 16 Jan 2019 Loughborough 1 13 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Wigston 3 Ashby 2
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 31 Syston 3
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Market Harborough 1 22 Braunstone 2
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Syston 3 Loughborough 1
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Braunstone 2 Wigston 3
Wed 30 Jan 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 Market Harborough 1
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Ashby 2 ½ Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 40 Leicester University
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Braunstone 2 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Loughborough 1 40 Ashby 2
Wed 13 Feb 2019 Leicester University 22 Wigston 3
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Market Harborough 1 40 Syston 3
Wed 20 Feb 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 Leicester University
Tue 26 Feb 2019 Syston 3 22 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 27 Feb 2019 Loughborough 1 22 Wigston 3
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 Braunstone 2
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Leicester University 22 Ashby 2
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Market Harborough 1 31 Leicester University
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Braunstone 2 22 Syston 3
Wed 13 Mar 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 40 Ashby 2
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 Loughborough 1
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Wigston 3 13 Market Harborough 1
Wed 20 Mar 2019 Leicester University 22 Braunstone 2
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Kirby Muxloe 1 Market Harborough 1
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 22 Wigston 3
Wed 27 Mar 2019 Loughborough 1 ½ Braunstone 2
Thu 28 Mar 2019 Ashby 2 Syston 3
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Market Harborough 1 Loughborough 1
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Wigston 3 04 Kirby Muxloe 1
Thu 11 Apr 2019 Ashby 2 Braunstone 2
Tue 16 Apr 2019 Syston 3 Wigston 3
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Melton Mowbray 1 13 Kirby Muxloe 1
Wed 17 Apr 2019 Loughborough 1 22 Leicester University
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Ashby 2 13 Market Harborough 1
Wed 01 May 2019 Leicester University Syston 3