2018–2019 League – Division 1

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Syston 1 16 12 2 2 31 26
2 Wigston 1 16 10 3 3 22 23
3 Syston 2 16 10 3 3 17 23
4 Braunstone 1 16 7 2 7 1 16
5 Wigston 2 16 5 4 7 -3 14
6 Shepshed 2 16 6 2 8 -7 14
7 Shepshed 1 16 5 3 8 -3 13
8 Ashby 1 16 4 3 9 -15 11
9 Thurnby 16 0 2 14 -43 2
Tue 02 Oct 2018 Syston 1 41 Syston 2
Tue 02 Oct 2018 Braunstone 1 Ashby 1
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Wigston 1 ½ Wigston 2
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Shepshed 2 Shepshed 1
Wed 10 Oct 2018 Thurnby 05 Syston 1
Thu 11 Oct 2018 Ashby 1 Wigston 1
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Syston 2 23 Braunstone 1
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Wigston 2 41 Shepshed 2
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Shepshed 1 Syston 2
Thu 25 Oct 2018 Wigston 1 50 Thurnby
Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thurnby Ashby 1
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Shepshed 2 32 Syston 1
Thu 01 Nov 2018 Wigston 1 Braunstone 1
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Syston 1 Wigston 2
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Shepshed 1 41 Thurnby
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Syston 2 Wigston 2
Tue 13 Nov 2018 Braunstone 1 32 Shepshed 1
Thu 15 Nov 2018 Ashby 1 14 Syston 1
Tue 20 Nov 2018 Syston 1 41 Wigston 1
Thu 22 Nov 2018 Shepshed 2 Thurnby
Tue 27 Nov 2018 Braunstone 1 41 Shepshed 2
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Wigston 2 Shepshed 1
Thu 29 Nov 2018 Ashby 1 14 Syston 2
Wed 05 Dec 2018 Thurnby ½ Braunstone 1
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Wigston 1 41 Syston 2
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Shepshed 2 41 Ashby 1
Tue 11 Dec 2018 Braunstone 1 Wigston 2
Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thurnby 14 Syston 2
Thu 13 Dec 2018 Shepshed 1 14 Syston 1
Thu 20 Dec 2018 Shepshed 1 Ashby 1
Thu 03 Jan 2019 Shepshed 2 Wigston 1
Tue 08 Jan 2019 Syston 2 50 Shepshed 2
Wed 09 Jan 2019 Thurnby 23 Wigston 1
Thu 10 Jan 2019 Wigston 2 32 Ashby 1
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Syston 1 41 Braunstone 1
Thu 17 Jan 2019 Wigston 1 23 Shepshed 1
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Shepshed 1 41 Shepshed 2
Thu 24 Jan 2019 Ashby 1 32 Braunstone 1
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Syston 1 ½ Thurnby
Thu 31 Jan 2019 Shepshed 2 00 Wigston 2
Tue 05 Feb 2019 Braunstone 1 14 Syston 2
Wed 06 Feb 2019 Thurnby Wigston 2
Thu 07 Feb 2019 Wigston 1 Ashby 1
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Shepshed 1 23 Wigston 1
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Syston 2 Shepshed 1
Tue 19 Feb 2019 Braunstone 1 Wigston 1
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Wigston 2 14 Syston 1
Thu 21 Feb 2019 Ashby 1 14 Shepshed 2
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Wigston 2 15 Wigston 1
Thu 28 Feb 2019 Shepshed 2 Syston 2
Tue 05 Mar 2019 Syston 1 Ashby 1
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Wigston 2 23 Syston 2
Thu 07 Mar 2019 Shepshed 1 14 Braunstone 1
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Syston 1 32 Shepshed 1
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Ashby 1 32 Thurnby
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Syston 2 Ashby 1
Thu 21 Mar 2019 Shepshed 1 Wigston 2
Tue 26 Mar 2019 Syston 2 Thurnby
Thu 28 Mar 2019 Wigston 1 Syston 1
Tue 02 Apr 2019 Syston 1 Shepshed 2
Thu 04 Apr 2019 Ashby 1 Shepshed 1
Thu 04 Apr 2019 Wigston 2 23 Braunstone 1
Tue 09 Apr 2019 Syston 2 32 Wigston 1
Wed 10 Apr 2019 Thurnby 14 Shepshed 2
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Shepshed 2 Braunstone 1
Thu 18 Apr 2019 Wigston 2 ½ Thurnby
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Syston 2 Syston 1
Tue 23 Apr 2019 Braunstone 1 41 Thurnby
Thu 25 Apr 2019 Wigston 1 41 Shepshed 2
Tue 30 Apr 2019 Braunstone 1 Syston 1
Wed 01 May 2019 Thurnby 14 Shepshed 1
Thu 02 May 2019 Ashby 1 Wigston 2