2015–2016 League Cups – George Winterton Cup

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Melton Mowbray 6 5 1 0 14 11
2 Loughborough 6 2 2 2 -2 6
3 Ashby 6 2 0 4 -3 4
4 Braunstone 6 1 1 4 -9 3
Wed 02 Dec 2015 Loughborough Braunstone
Tue 15 Dec 2015 Braunstone 24 Melton Mowbray
Wed 13 Jan 2016 Melton Mowbray 51 Ashby
Tue 19 Jan 2016 Braunstone 22 Loughborough
Wed 03 Feb 2016 Melton Mowbray Braunstone
Thu 04 Feb 2016 Ashby Loughborough
Thu 10 Mar 2016 Ashby 40d Braunstone
Tue 15 Mar 2016 Braunstone Ashby
Thu 24 Mar 2016 Ashby Melton Mowbray
Wed 30 Mar 2016 Loughborough 15 Melton Mowbray
Wed 06 Apr 2016 Melton Mowbray 22 Loughborough
Wed 18 May 2016 Loughborough 53 Ashby