2014–2015 League – Division 6

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Wigston 6 14 13 1 0 33 27
2 Ashby 4 14 8 1 5 11 17
3 Oadby 14 6 4 4 7 16
4 Melton Mowbray 4 14 6 2 6 -7 14
5 Syston 5 14 5 2 7 -6 12
6 Red Admiral 2 14 4 3 7 -7 11
7 Heathcote Arms 3 14 3 3 8 -11 9
8 Kirby Muxloe 4 14 0 6 8 -20 6
Thu 02 Oct 2014 Ashby 4 31 Melton Mowbray 4
Tue 07 Oct 2014 Heathcote Arms 3 13 Ashby 4
Wed 08 Oct 2014 Red Admiral 2 Syston 5
Thu 09 Oct 2014 Oadby 22 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 09 Oct 2014 Wigston 6 60 Kirby Muxloe 4
Thu 16 Oct 2014 Wigston 6 Syston 5
Tue 28 Oct 2014 Heathcote Arms 3 33 Kirby Muxloe 4
Tue 28 Oct 2014 Syston 5 31 Ashby 4
Wed 05 Nov 2014 Red Admiral 2 51 Kirby Muxloe 4
Thu 06 Nov 2014 Oadby ½ Heathcote Arms 3
Wed 12 Nov 2014 Red Admiral 2 22 Oadby
Thu 13 Nov 2014 Ashby 4 Wigston 6
Tue 18 Nov 2014 Syston 5 13 Oadby
Wed 19 Nov 2014 Melton Mowbray 4 Kirby Muxloe 4
Thu 20 Nov 2014 Wigston 6 41 Heathcote Arms 3
Tue 02 Dec 2014 Heathcote Arms 3 Syston 5
Wed 03 Dec 2014 Red Admiral 2 13 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 04 Dec 2014 Ashby 4 Kirby Muxloe 4
Thu 04 Dec 2014 Oadby 14 Wigston 6
Tue 09 Dec 2014 Melton Mowbray 4 ½ Syston 5
Thu 11 Dec 2014 Kirby Muxloe 4 Wigston 6
Wed 17 Dec 2014 Melton Mowbray 4 32 Heathcote Arms 3
Tue 06 Jan 2015 Syston 5 22 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 08 Jan 2015 Kirby Muxloe 4 22 Oadby
Tue 13 Jan 2015 Syston 5 31 Kirby Muxloe 4
Thu 15 Jan 2015 Wigston 6 Ashby 4
Tue 20 Jan 2015 Syston 5 Red Admiral 2
Thu 22 Jan 2015 Ashby 4 31 Heathcote Arms 3
Wed 28 Jan 2015 Red Admiral 2 13 Heathcote Arms 3
Wed 28 Jan 2015 Melton Mowbray 4 04 Oadby
Thu 05 Feb 2015 Oadby Red Admiral 2
Thu 05 Feb 2015 Wigston 6 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 05 Feb 2015 Kirby Muxloe 4 33 Heathcote Arms 3
Tue 10 Feb 2015 Heathcote Arms 3 22 Oadby
Wed 11 Feb 2015 Red Admiral 2 ½ Ashby 4
Tue 17 Feb 2015 Syston 5 Wigston 6
Thu 19 Feb 2015 Ashby 4 Oadby
Thu 19 Feb 2015 Kirby Muxloe 4 13 Melton Mowbray 4
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Heathcote Arms 3 04 Wigston 6
Thu 05 Mar 2015 Oadby Syston 5
Thu 05 Mar 2015 Kirby Muxloe 4 22 Red Admiral 2
Wed 11 Mar 2015 Melton Mowbray 4 04 Ashby 4
Wed 18 Mar 2015 Melton Mowbray 4 13 Red Admiral 2
Thu 19 Mar 2015 Wigston 6 Oadby
Thu 19 Mar 2015 Kirby Muxloe 4 24 Ashby 4
Tue 24 Mar 2015 Syston 5 13 Heathcote Arms 3
Wed 25 Mar 2015 Red Admiral 2 22 Wigston 6
Thu 26 Mar 2015 Oadby Ashby 4
Thu 09 Apr 2015 Ashby 4 ½ Syston 5
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Melton Mowbray 4 ½ Wigston 6
Thu 16 Apr 2015 Ashby 4 31 Red Admiral 2
Tue 21 Apr 2015 Heathcote Arms 3 31 Red Admiral 2
Thu 23 Apr 2015 Kirby Muxloe 4 22 Syston 5
Tue 28 Apr 2015 Heathcote Arms 3 Melton Mowbray 4
Thu 30 Apr 2015 Wigston 6 ½ Red Admiral 2
Thu 07 May 2015 Oadby 31 Kirby Muxloe 4