2014–2015 League – Division 1

Pos Team Pl W D L GPD Pts
1 Wigston 1 14 12 2 0 30 26
2 Shepshed 1 14 8 4 2 13 20
3 Wigston 2 14 8 1 5 3 17
4 Thurnby 1 14 5 2 7 -3 12
5 Shepshed 2 14 4 4 6 -9 12
6 Ashby 1 14 2 7 5 -7 11
7 Melton Mowbray 1 14 3 1 10 -11 7
8 Heathcote Arms 1 14 2 3 9 -16 7
Thu 02 Oct 2014 Ashby 1 Thurnby 1
Thu 02 Oct 2014 Wigston 1 Shepshed 1
Thu 09 Oct 2014 Shepshed 2 ½ Wigston 1
Wed 15 Oct 2014 Thurnby 1 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 16 Oct 2014 Shepshed 1 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 16 Oct 2014 Wigston 2 ½ Ashby 1
Thu 23 Oct 2014 Wigston 1 50 Wigston 2
Wed 29 Oct 2014 Melton Mowbray 1 Shepshed 2
Thu 30 Oct 2014 Ashby 1 Heathcote Arms 1
Thu 30 Oct 2014 Wigston 2 Shepshed 1
Thu 06 Nov 2014 Shepshed 2 Shepshed 1
Wed 12 Nov 2014 Melton Mowbray 1 41 Ashby 1
Wed 12 Nov 2014 Thurnby 1 23 Wigston 1
Thu 13 Nov 2014 Shepshed 2 32 Wigston 2
Wed 19 Nov 2014 Thurnby 1 Heathcote Arms 1
Tue 25 Nov 2014 Heathcote Arms 1 23 Shepshed 2
Thu 27 Nov 2014 Shepshed 1 32 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 27 Nov 2014 Wigston 2 32 Thurnby 1
Thu 04 Dec 2014 Shepshed 2 Ashby 1
Thu 04 Dec 2014 Wigston 1 32 Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 10 Dec 2014 Thurnby 1 14 Shepshed 1
Thu 11 Dec 2014 Wigston 1 Ashby 1
Wed 17 Dec 2014 Melton Mowbray 1 23 Wigston 2
Thu 18 Dec 2014 Shepshed 2 23 Thurnby 1
Tue 06 Jan 2015 Heathcote Arms 1 32 Wigston 2
Thu 08 Jan 2015 Ashby 1 Shepshed 1
Wed 14 Jan 2015 Melton Mowbray 1 Heathcote Arms 1
Wed 14 Jan 2015 Thurnby 1 32 Ashby 1
Thu 15 Jan 2015 Shepshed 1 23 Shepshed 2
Thu 15 Jan 2015 Wigston 2 14 Wigston 1
Thu 22 Jan 2015 Ashby 1 Wigston 2
Tue 27 Jan 2015 Heathcote Arms 1 14 Thurnby 1
Thu 29 Jan 2015 Shepshed 2 32 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 04 Feb 2015 Melton Mowbray 1 14 Thurnby 1
Thu 05 Feb 2015 Shepshed 1 Wigston 1
Tue 10 Feb 2015 Heathcote Arms 1 Ashby 1
Thu 12 Feb 2015 Wigston 2 41 Shepshed 2
Thu 19 Feb 2015 Wigston 1 ½ Thurnby 1
Thu 26 Feb 2015 Ashby 1 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 26 Feb 2015 Shepshed 1 Wigston 2
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Heathcote Arms 1 14 Shepshed 1
Thu 05 Mar 2015 Ashby 1 Shepshed 2
Wed 11 Mar 2015 Melton Mowbray 1 Shepshed 1
Wed 11 Mar 2015 Thurnby 1 23 Wigston 2
Thu 12 Mar 2015 Ashby 1 23 Wigston 1
Thu 19 Mar 2015 Shepshed 2 Heathcote Arms 1
Tue 24 Mar 2015 Heathcote Arms 1 14 Wigston 1
Thu 26 Mar 2015 Shepshed 1 32 Thurnby 1
Thu 26 Mar 2015 Wigston 2 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 02 Apr 2015 Wigston 1 41 Melton Mowbray 1
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Melton Mowbray 1 Wigston 1
Wed 15 Apr 2015 Thurnby 1 Shepshed 2
Thu 16 Apr 2015 Shepshed 1 Ashby 1
Thu 16 Apr 2015 Wigston 2 32 Heathcote Arms 1
Tue 21 Apr 2015 Heathcote Arms 1 14 Melton Mowbray 1
Thu 23 Apr 2015 Wigston 1 32 Shepshed 2